What the hell sagy?

29 05 2008

Ok sagy, shut up

What the hell are u talking about? sagy i swear i didnt delete his blog, im not even an admin in his blog he made me an editor i think, so stop lying and stop cussing ok?

Yes i went to dan1034 site and it said “the authors deleted this blog”, i dont know what the hell happened, this is bad news, i know someone did delete his blog, dan read this:

Dan, dude, next time when u add someone on your blog, dont make them admins, cuz u know what happens, just make them editors so no one will hack you, ok?

I believe in god and i care about God, if im lying, God put a snake on me.

Now, please help us and tell WordPress that dan got hacked, please!

😦

– Noil Man

Actions

Information

9 responses

29 05 2008
(¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._)

Hi noil!
Sure you can stay with my site
if you give me wordpress credits =P

29 05 2008
Dan1034

I Changed You Back To An Admin.

30 05 2008
Dan1034

I Put All My Effort On That Site. 😥 COCKFUCKER. Thanks For Deleting My Blog. NO ONE DID IT EXCEPT YOU. I REALLY APPRECIATE IT BITCH AND YOUR SWORE. GOD WILL GIVE YOU WHAT YOU DESERVE ASSHOLE. YOU WERE JUST JEALOUS

30 05 2008
Noil Man

Dan, i didnt delete your blog, why u dont believe me?! what the hell this world sucks, im saying the truth and u dont believe me and everyone is cussing on this site

30 05 2008
clubcenguincagyawsome

lol ok and its my fault?yep,its yours ;),and like dan said,god will give you what u deserve,a snake on you when you sleep,oh and for telling me that you hope i burn to hell,he might make it worse

30 05 2008
Noil Man

haha sagy, god is with me cuz i know that im saying the truth, god will give me what i deserve, u make me laugh dude

30 05 2008
clubcenguincagyawsome

you want proof?heres proof:
Changed You Back To An Admin.

Comment by Dan1034 — May 29, 2008 @ 11:36 pm

He Changed You Back To An Admin,And I Was An Editor Because He Was Mad,Now Hes Not,So I Didnt Delete His Blog

30 05 2008
Noil Man

so what? he changed me to an admin, so? that doesnt mean i deleted his blog.

31 05 2008
bestguyfri

wow noil man

Leave a Reply

